OUR CUSTOMERS

UBS
Credit Suisse
ISS
PSP Swiss Property
Wincasa
Zurich Airport
La Foncière
De Rham immobilier
Genève Aeroport
Cern
SBB CFF FFS
Fidfund Managment SA
Migros
Privera Immobilier
Grand Hotel Kempinsk, Geneva
Mövenpick
Société privée de gérance
Suva
Vaudoise Assurances
Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève

SCIENTIFIC PARTNERSHIPS

An innovative spirit is an integral part of the DIPAN philosophy. The company has made major investments in physiochemical research, in partnership with Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL, EPFZ).

The products and procedures developed by the company are patented by the WIPO (World Intellectual Property Organisation) and approved by the OFSP (Federal Office of Public Health) and the Swiss health authorities.

Haute Ecole du paysage, d'ingénierie et d'architecture de Genève
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Labor Veritas
Qualitech

Certifications

DIPAN is a member of the SSIGE (Swiss Company of the Gas and Water Industry) and Suissetec (Swiss Association of Building Technologies). The company’s quality procedures are ISO 9001-certified, and guaranteed to meet its customers’ most stringent demands. All of its products are designed from start to finish in Switzerland.

Nos clients

UBS
Credit Suisse
ISS
PSP Swiss Property
Wincasa
Zurich Airport
La Foncière
De Rham immobilier
Genève Aeroport
Cern
SBB CFF FFS
Fidfund Managment SA
Migros
Privera Immobilier
Grand Hotel Kempinsk, Geneva
Mövenpick
Société privée de gérance
Suva
Vaudoise Assurances
Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève

Partenariats scientifiques

L’esprit d’innovation fait partie intégrante de la philosophie de DIPAN qui consacre d’importants investissements à la recherche physico-chimique, en partenariat avec les écoles polytechniques fédérales (EPFL, EPFZ).

Les produits et procédés élaborés par l’entreprise sont brevetés auprès de l’OMPI (Organisation Mondiale de la Propriété Intellectuelle) et agréés par l’OFSP (Office Fédéral de la Santé Publique) et les autorités sanitaires suisses.

Haute Ecole du paysage, d'ingénierie et d'architecture de Genève
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Labor Veritas
Qualitech

Certifications

DIPAN est membre de la SSIGE (Société Suisse de l’Industrie du Gaz et des Eaux) et de Suissetec (Association suisse de la technique du bâtiment). Certifiée ISO 9001, l’entreprise est garante d’une organisation qualité répondant aux exigences élevées de ses clients. Tous ses produits sont intégralement conçus en Suisse.